Thursday, September 25, 2008

Pauly Crush- Emails With Envelopes miniMix

This is not your average bangin' club mix. Emails With Envelopes has a great concept, great tracklist, and a unique style. This is a collection of post-new-wave lovesongs.

Pauly Crush is really cultivating the Electro scene in Florida. He has residencies in Orlando and Tampa. Pauly is bringing in huge acts, touring the US, and producing some stellar tracks.

Pauly Crush (Live) MiniMixtape - Emails w/ Envelopes
1) Heartbreaker (Kris Menace Remix) - Metronomy
2) Walking On A Dream (Van She Tech Remix) - Empire of the Sun
3) Saeglópur (Crash Overdrive Remix) - Sigur Ros
4) Strangers (Phrenzy Remix) - Van She
5) Breaking it Up (Punks Jump Up Remix) - Lykke Li
6) Kids (Soulwax Nite Version) - MGMT
7) Changes (G.L.O.V.E.S. Remix) - Van She
8) Girls - Walter Meego
9) You Are What you Love - Jenny Lewis

Pauly Crush- Email w/ Envelopes Mix


No comments:

Twitter Facebook Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Walgreens Printable Coupons