Thursday, December 24, 2009

Le Principle Xmas Gift !!!


Le Principle Decided to hand out all their tracks that they handed out for free this year..remastered and including a unreleased remix!!! Open your Present!

Le Principle 2009 Promo Zip >

1.Le Principle - Ever Since
2. Le Principle - The Music
3. Le Principle - Your Magic
4. Le Principle - Nothing like It
5. Chic - Le Freak (Le Principle Bootleg)
6. Kool and the Gang - Celebration (Le Principle Bootleg)
7. Sister Sledge - Lost In Music (Le Principle Bootleg)
8. The Gunchback Boogie Band - Funn (Le Principle House Edit)
9. Paul Anthony - God Loves Thugs (Le Principle Remake)

(sorry for the recent non direct link posts , the server is acting a fool)

- Figure

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

if only blogs came with a similar "like" button like facebook

Twitter Facebook Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Walgreens Printable Coupons