Friday, March 25, 2011

Computer Club's March/April Detention 2011 Mixtape

It's always a good day in the neighborhood when our friend Computer Club sends us a mix. This one, entitled "March/April Detention 2011," is brimming with a slew of dancefloor gems. Tracks include remixes by Computer Club himself and as well as a bunch of tracks from other dance commanders such as Le Castle Vania, Treasure Fingers and Kids At The Bar.

At the end of this post are two remixes of Combichrist and Hot Pink Delorean by Computer Club for your listening pleasure...

Don't sleep on this mix peoples.

March/April 2011 Detention Mix by Computer Club

March April 2011 Detention Mix by ComputerClub

01) Krafty Kuts - Lets Go Lets Ride (Ados Wildside Remix)
02) The Morning Benders - All Day Day Light (Kids At The Bar Remix)
03) J. Majik & Wickaman - Save You (Cutline Remix)
04) Muse - The Resistance (Feed Me Remix)
05) Valerna - Think It Over
06) Rico Tubbs - Feel It (Lazyrich Remix)
07) LCD Soundsystem - You Wanted A Hit (Soulwax Remix)
08) Dieselboy - Invid (Computer Club & Le Castle Vania Remix)
09) Le Castle Vania feat. Desire - Awake
10) Elvic - Ghostwriter
11) Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (DJ Kue Remix)
12) Kue vs. Pink Floyd - Echoes
13) Wolfgang Gartner - Undertaker
14) Elvic feat. Gui Tannenbaum - Deep Life
15) South Central - The Day I Die (Baxen Remix)
16) Hot Pink Delorean & Cassette Jam - Move It
17) Aerotronic - Massacre
18) Innerpartysystem - American Trash (Adam Freeland's Analogue Wigout)
19) Aniki - Lesbian Bondage Fiasco
20) Codes - Dying
21) Porter Robinson - The Wildcat
22) Sharooz - Hysteresis
23) Combichrist - Throat Full Of Glass (Computer Club Dub Remix)
24) Ocelot - Beating Hearts (Blende Extended Remix)
25) Fred Falke & Burns - You Stopped Loving Me (Treasure Fingers Remix)
26) DJ Falcon & Thomas Bangalter - Together (Computer Club & Le Castle Vania Remix)
27) Space Laces - Disco Bloodbath
28) Ado - Plugged
29) Chase & Status - Let You Go (Feed Me Remix)
30) Chrizz Luvly - Amen
31) Cassette Jam - Never Going Home (Disco Mix)
32) Hot Pink Delorean - Blew Steal
33) Nero - Innocence (Feed Me Remix)
34) Hot Pink Delorean - Get It Girl (Computer Club Remix)
35) Dada Life - White Noise Red Meat
36) Mord Fustang - The Electric Dream




Combichrist - Throat Full Of Glass (Computer Club dub remix) by ComputerClub

Hot Pink Delorean -- Get It Girl (Computer Club Remix) by ComputerClub

- Mannes of Team Jaguar

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Great writing! I want you to follow up to this topic!?!

online pharmacy

Twitter Facebook Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Walgreens Printable Coupons