Tuesday, March 15, 2011


We at Penned Madness have posted almost every DATAMIX from Designer Drugs, the 13th installment would not be an exception. Currently on tour supporting their debut album out on ULTRA records, HARDCORE/SOFTCORE, Michael and Theo managed enough time to compile this 30 min mix. Contained within are unreleased mixes, classic tracks and upcoming releases from Sex Cult Records herself including tracks from Alvin Risk, Richie Panic, PLS DNT STP and Your Dirty Habit. Enjoy

Designer Drugs - Datamix 13 by ultrarecords


01. Nine Inch Nails - Sin
02. The Boomzers - Rowentah (Deadbots Remix)
03. Designer Drugs feat. Justin Pearson - Dead Meat
04. Autodidakt - Nitro (Audionite Remix)
05. Your Dirty Habit feat. Trill Bass - Goin' Down
06. Matt and Kim - Cameras (Alvin Risk Remix)
07. Owl Visions - The Black Death (F.O.O.L. Remix)
08. Herve feat. Marina Gasolina - Baseball Bat (Bloody Beetroots Remix)
09. Marilyn Manson - The Beautiful People
10. Bryan Ferry - Shameless (UltraDelux Remix)
11. Klaxons - Echoes (Designer Drugs Remix)
12. Congorock - Babylon (Riton Remix)
13. Totentanz - Death (La Musiqe d' Ordinateur Remix)
14. Autodidakt + Electro Ferris - Chainsaw (The Oddword Remix)
15. Vandroid - Master and Slave (Yuksek Remix)
16. Your Dirty Habit - How Hard
17. Hussle Club - Loose Tights (Richie Panic Remix)
18. Gucci Mane - Freaky Girl (Deathwave Edit)
19. Designer Drugs - Through the Prism (PLS DNT STP Remix)


- Mannes of Team Jaguar


Anonymous said...

Downloading@ the speed of light!

Danny; said...

Thank you Penned Madness! And hell yeah DXTXMIX13!

Twitter Facebook Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Walgreens Printable Coupons