Wednesday, May 18, 2011


Hailing from Chicago as well as the land of "one of the most cleverest project names ever-istan" come our friends Just.One.Duran.

Their last mixtape, "Push For Service Vol II," is a great service to all those lovers of true house music out there. Definitely much more relaxed stuff than what we normally post here, but I think you will enjoy.

Just.One.Duran's Push For Service Vol. 2 by

Just.One.Duran - Push For Service Vol. II - INSTANT DOWNLOAD

1. Ancestors (Deep Mix) - Delano Smith
2. Back Together (Fred Everything Lazy Days Original) - Atjazz & Fred Everything
3. At Night (Submantra & Le Vinyl Remix) - Sezer Uysal & Evren Ulusoy
4. Supernature (Matthew Styles Remix) - David Durango
5. Monster Box - Jayson Brothers
6. Missy Cleveland (Adulture Dub) - Bert De Baere
7. Dancing In Outer Space (The Revenge Re Work) - Atmosphear
8. Maruda (Gorge's Summer Vibes Remix) - Karol XVII & MB Valence
9. Runnin' Around (Dark Swing Mix) - Trailer Ends
10. Pump Dance feat. Killy Love (DJ Sneak Baller Mix) - OGC
11. Church Lady (Dennis Ferrer Dub) - Dennis Ferrer feat. Daniele
12. Mad & Son - Gabriele Carasco, Belfie, Toche
13. Fake & Gay - Bas Amro

- Manley of Team Jaguar

No comments:

Twitter Facebook Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Walgreens Printable Coupons