Wednesday, August 13, 2008

Oh Snap! and the Land Downunder...

I know we have been talking a lot about Oh Snap! a lot recently, but we like who we like and that types of shit will happen. Snap! is getting ready to begin a tour of our favorite country/continent Australia and throw down with the rest of our APM favorites in the Land Downunder. In that spirit, he has released another mix in promotion of the tour. Oh Snap!'s last mix "Two SNAPs with a Twist Mixx" won over all of our hearts and this mix will do just the same.

OH SNAP!! Huge Down Under Mix
Time: 56:22

Track Listing:
1. Untitled – OH SNAP!!
2. Let's Go – DJ Technics
3. Meet Her at the Love Parade (Act Yo Age Remix) – Da Hool
4. Party Like Us (Bulgarian Rave Like Us Remix) – AC Slater
5. Rooted – Hostage
6. Sveglia (OH SNAP!! Booty Alarm Mix) – Crookers
7. Parrot Attack – Sound of Stereo
8. For Da Real G's – Kazey & Bulldog
9. This Shit (OH SNAP!! Remix) – Douster
10. Everyday Hustle – B. Rich
11. High Top Fade (DJ Kue's Squirrel Funk Remix) – OH SNAP!!
12. You Fakin' – OH SNAP!!
13. African Chant – King Tutt
14. Bad Man Horror Theme – A1 Bassline
15. P***y Minded (Don Rimini Remix) – Verb
16. Falling Out (Riva Starr Remix) – OH SNAP!!
17. Party All the Time – OH SNAP!!
18. Lollipop (Boy 8-Bit Remix) – Mika
19. Cross the Dancefloor (OH SNAP!! Remix) – Treasure Fingers
20. Blow Ya P***y Up (OH SNAP!! Remix) – Tapp
21. Everything Cool – Foamo
22. Take It to the House – Trick Daddy

Also, an Oh Snap! pressed release will be out shortly - stayed tuned, odds are will be posting some of the tracks...

-Manley, Himself

No comments:

Twitter Facebook Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Walgreens Printable Coupons