Tuesday, March 17, 2009

DATAMIX04 - Das Metal

Well, you all have been waiting for this for a while now - Brand New Designer Drugs Mixtape

In preparation for an upcoming downunder (Read: Australian) tour and SXSW only a week away, the boys have polished a gem of mixtape for all of you delightful folks out there to sport around and show your friends. In true DATAMIX fashion, Michael and Theo have put together a stunning collection of original DD tunes, official remixes and dancefloor favs. There's not much that I can say that the mix doesn't already...

Designer Drugs owns your body... fact

1- DESIGNER DRUGS - Back Up In This
2- MSTRKRFT - Bounce (Bloody Beetroots Remix)
3- N.A.S.A - N.A.S.A. Music (La Riots Remix)
4- DJ DAN - Monkey Business (Dj Bam Bam Remix)
6- SHINICHI OSAWA - Star Guitar (Armand Van Heldon Remix)
7- MISSION CONTROL - Innerspace (Designer Drugs Remix)
8- MSTRKRFT - Word Up Feat. Ghostface Killa
9- COMBICHRIST - Can't Change The Beat (Designer Drugs Remix)
10- MILKE - Love Get Out of My Way (Designer Drugs Remix)
11- HEARTS REVOLUTION - Switch Blade (Designer Drugs Remix)
12- FEMME - Vestige (Designer Drugs Remix)
13- U-GOD - Ugodzilla (Yuksek Remix)
14- ANNIE - Antonio (Designer Drugs Remix)
15- IAMX - Spit It Out (Designer Drugs Remix)
16- MGMT - Kids (Soulwax Remix)
17- TRUE PSUEDO - Freaking Me Out (Designer Drugs Remix)
18- LE CASTLE VANIA - Zero Machine
19- NROTB - Take Me Up (Designer Drugs Remix)

- Manley, Himself

No comments:

Twitter Facebook Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Walgreens Printable Coupons