Friday, December 10, 2010

GlowTape! Presents Miami Nights Volume 2

I haven't made a new mix since F*** The Volume 3, and I was missing my more frequent trips down to South Beach, so I decided to make a new Miami Nights. This one is in the same vibe as the original but maybe a little darker, with a killer intro track from South Florida's (though they are based out of Brooklyn now) Young Circles and some other great Gems from the likes Robyn (via an A-Trak remix), Mylo, Vancouver Klub, Uffie, Swivel Hips, and more!
The Mix:
GlowTape! - Miami Nights Vol 2 by GlowTape!
The Track List:
1. Young Circles - Lightning [GlowTape!'s Miami Nights Edit]
2. Etienne De Crecy - No Brain (Serge Santiago Remix) [GlowTape! Edit]
3. Bryan Ferry - Shameless (Mylo Remix)
4. Plastic Operator - Singing All The Time (Cato Canari Remix) [GlowTape! Edit]
5. Robyn - Indestructible (A Trak Remix) [GlowTape!'s UnBreakable Edit]
6. Uffie - Difficult (Azari & III Remix) [GlowTape! Edit]
7. Digitalism - Blitz (Villa Remix) [GlowTape! Edit]
8. Shinichi Osawa - Zingaro (The Kids Are Radioactive Remix)
VS. Ajello - Early Sept (Boca Grande Reprise) [GlowTape!'s Miami Nights Mashup]
9. Afrojack, Avicii, Chuckie, Gregori Klosman - Pon Di Mutfakta Malo (Kama Qu Bootleg) [GlowTape! Edit]
10. Vancouver Klub - Pronzi
11. Valerna - Think It Over
12. Burns & Fred Falke - Y.S.L.M. (Club Mix) [GlowTape! Edit]
13. Swivel Hips - Nikki [GlowTape! Edit]
14. Black Strobe - Me & Madonna (The Twelves Remix)
15. Sean Biddle - Movin' On (Original Anthem Mix) [GlowTape! Edit]
16. Ajapai & Last Japan - I Feel For You

The Downloads:

Young Circles - Lightning

Vancouver Klub - Pronzi

Bryan Ferry - Shameless (Mylo Remix)

Ajapai & Last Japan - I Feel For You

- GlowTape!

No comments:

Twitter Facebook Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Walgreens Printable Coupons